Find a shiatsu practice in your area

Enter a name for a pratice or your desired location

Yanna Athanasopoulou

Thrasivoulou 15, Chalandri
15234 Athens - Greece
yanna.athana@gmail.com
+306949733694

Marion Mielke

Voigtstr. 7/8
10247 Berlin-Germany
mm@bodyworkforsoul.de
+49 (0)176 608 72 708

Carlo Bassi Praxis für Shiatsu & QiGong

Friedrich-Hebbel-Gasse 2
8010 Graz
carlo.bassi@shiatsu-graz.at
+43 664 4148925

Wolf Rainer Siebert

Schanzenstraße 25
40549 Düsseldorf
info@siebert-shiatsu.de.
+491722147777

Shiatsupraktijk Hara

Graafseweg 274
6532ZV Nijmegen
Sylviahabraken@hotmail.com
0641112535

Manopura

Gentsesteenweg 18
9230 Wetteren
marian@manopura.be
+32498424012

Shiatsupraktijk Garderen

Amersfoortseweg 313
3888 NP Uddel
Info@shiatsupraktijkgarderen.nl
+31(0)613051307

Shiatsu Ines Stocker

Theodorshofweg 31/33
4310 Rheinfelden
ines.stocker.s@gmail.com
++41 (0)77 408 80 80

Shiatsu Nina Dusek

Beckmanngasse 25
1140 Wien
praxis@nina-dusek.at
+436648144748

Shiatsu & Körperarbeit Daniela Wimmer

Mittlerer Graben 35
85354 Freising
info@daniela-wimmer.de
+4981614598479

Annelie Kuiper Shiatsu

Van Bossestraat 42-III
1051KA Amsterdam
info@anneliekuiper.nl
06-14663773

Acupunctuur en Shiatsupraktijk Betty Croll

Eikenlaan 5
1406 pk Bussum
Betty.croll@gmail.com
0614779401

Happy Hara

Koevordermeer 32
3068KS Rotterdam
markvroonland@gmail.com
0611136622

Ina Dokmo

Fredbergsgatan 2a
41465 Göteborg
inadokmo@yahoo.com

Marie Randall

27 hunts mead
Cm12 9ja Billericay
rawchocomarie@yahoo.co.uk
+447963890321

Anne van Wingerden

Louise Wentstraat 47
1018 MS Amsterdam
info@ki-anne.eu
+31621155494

Monika Reißlandt

Rendsburger Landstr. 10
24113 Kiel
Praxis@reisslandt.de
+494313101970

Tal Badehi

81 Palmerston Road
SW19 1PB London
talbadehi@gmail.com
00447497618564

Susie Heales

5 The Terrace
E4 6JA London
susie.heales@outlook.com
07710 496539

Harald Reiter

Maria-Trapp-Platz 1/703
1220 Wien
harald.reiter@shiatsu-im-raum.at
00436644511351