Find a shiatsu practice in your area

Enter a name for a pratice or your desired location

Lonneke Knegtel

Lorentzstraat, 3
6533 HT Nijmegen
mail@shiatsuhuisnijmegen.nl
0640672140

Maria Jakobi

zalassa shiatsu & coaching, Heestweg 16a
DE-22143 Hamburg
maria.jakobi@zalassa.de
+49 151 52 50 66 34

Zennn shiatsu

Druivenhof 3
1689 GT Zwaag
info@zennn.nl
0621250968

Anna Hagermark

13 avenue St Jérôme
13100 Aix-en-Provence
contact@shiatsuprovence.com
+33 698 92 46 64

Tamsin Grainger

3, Granton View
EH5 1BP Edinburgh
Shiatsu@ryoho.co.uk
(44)7821264882

Shiatsupraktijk Frans Annegarn

weteringpad 7
3762EN Soest
frans.annegarn@gmail.com
0640389369

Jenny White

13L Laverockbank Cres
Eh5 3BT Edinburgh
jennyjing@hotmail.co.uk
07863185221

Do In Shiatsu

Frederik Hendrikstraat 122-hs
1052 JC Amsterdam
kubinka@doinshiatsu.nl
0031624502278

ANTIGONI TSEGELI

Sp.Merkouri 68
11634 Athens
antigoni@harmonize.gr

Victor Streza

Heliport 22 boite 30
1000 Bruxelles
chudoshiatsu@gmail.com
+32487388093 (BE); +40742413157 (RO)

joqi shiatsu

Kramatweg 61a
1095jx amsterdam
joqishiatsu@gmail.com
0612108721

Flo Ki

Govert bidloostraat 103
2563xe Den haag
Hello@flo-ki.nl
+31 638376553

Evagelia Kouloglou

Bairactari 28
11526 Athens
info@evageliakouloglou.eu

Tomas Nelissen

Willem de Zwijgerlaan 69
Amsterdam
info@tomasnelissen.com
651203670

Andrea Haiplik

Fliederstr. 21
86529 Schrobenhausen
Andrea.Haiplik@zeitlos-shiatsu.de
08252/820170

Shiatsupraktijk Wijdemeren

Uiterdijksehof 36
1394 JM Nederhorst den Berg
pam@shiatsuwijdemeren.nl
0294-746866

Berühren & Bewegen

Walter-Rogatschnigstr. 28
9063 Maria Saal
info@beruehrenundbewegen.at
00436765078860

Klaus Ströbinger

Amraser Straße 76 A3
A 6020 Innsbruck
klaus.stroebinger@shiatsudoka.com

wasso Nelissen

Willem de Zwijgerlaan 69
Amsterdam
wasso.mas@gmail.com

Alexandra Ernstthaler

Brunnerbergstraße 87
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
shiatsu.a.ernstthaler@gmail.com